. Types of cottages - "Nord Avenue" hotel complex

Types of cottages

Penthouse (apartments)

It is on the 3 rd floor of  the administrative building. Penthouse is a royally spacious apartment (360 sq.m) with high ceilings, in the living room (4 m.),  luxury design and furniture. It’s decorated in the classical style. There are 5 rooms, big kitchen, dinning room, 4 WC, Jacuzzi.    

Click for details...


Business Plus

Total  area of the cottage is  300 sq. m. On the 2nd  floor: 3 rooms (2 bedrooms with double beds, study with fold out sofa), 2 WC. On the 1st  floor: living room with fire place, kitchen, WC, sauna. Basement, garage. All modern and necessary household appliances. Under floor heating, split - system in each room.  

Click for details...


Business Standart

Total  area of the cottage is  300 sq. m. On the 2nd  floor: 3 rooms (1 bedroom with double bed, 2 bedroom - study with fold out sofa, 3 room with children's bedroom sets), 2 WC. On the 1st  floor: living room with fire place, kitchen, WC, sauna. Basement, garage. All modern and necessary household appliances. Under floor heating, split - system in each room.

Click for details...


Executive Polu Lux

Total  area of the cottage is 300 sq. m. On the 2nd  floor: 3 rooms (3 bedrooms with double beds), 2 WC. On the 1st  floor: living room with fire place, kitchen, WC, sauna. Basement, garage. All modern and necessary household appliances. Under floor heating, split - system in each room.

Click for details...


Executive Plus

Total  area of the cottage is 300 sq. m. On the 2nd  floor: 3 rooms (2 bedrooms with double beds, 1 bedroom with twin beds), 2 WC. On the 1st  floor: living room with fire place, kitchen, WC, sauna. Basement, garage. All modern and necessary household appliances. Under floor heating, split - system in each room. 

Click for details...


Apart Villa Standart

Total  area of the cottage is 300 sq. m. On the 2nd  floor: 3 rooms (1 bedrooms with double beds, 1 bedroom with twin beds, 1 room with children's bedroom sets), 2 WC. On the 1st  floor: living room with fire place, kitchen, WC, sauna. Basement, garage. All modern and necessary household appliances. Under floor heating, split - system in each room. 

Click for details...


Apart Villa Plus

Total  area of the cottage is 300 sq. m. On the 2nd  floor: 3 rooms (2bedrooms with double beds, 1 room with children's bedroom sets), 2 WC. On the 1st  floor: living room with fire place, kitchen, WC, sauna. Basement, garage. All modern and necessary household appliances. Under floor heating, split - system in each room. 

Click for details...

 

Cottage ground floor plan

Cottage first floor plan

. Типы домов - Гостиница, отель «Норд Авеню», Краснодар

Типы домов

Пентхауc (апартаменты)

Расположен в административном здании на третьем этаже и представляет собой по-королевски просторный (360 кв.м.) номер с высокими потолками в гостиной (4 м), изысканным дизайном и меблировкой. Номер оформлен в классическом стиле. В апартаментах 5 изолированных комнат, большая кухня-столовая, 3 санузла, ванна с джакузи.  

подробнее...


Business Plus

Общая площадь коттеджа 300 кв.м. На втором этаже 3 пальни (2 спальни с 2-спальными кроватями и кабинет с раскладным диваном), 2 с/у. На первом этаже гостиная с камином, кухня, с/у, сауна. Подвальное помещение. Гараж. Вся необходимая бытовая техника. Теплые полы, сплит-система в каждой комнате. 

подробнее... 


Business Standart

Общая площадь коттеджа 300 кв.м. На втором этаже 3 спальни (1 спальня с 2-спальной кроватью, детская спальня и кабинет с раскладным диваном), 2 с/у. На первом этаже гостиная с камином, кухня, с/у, сауна.Подвальное помещение. Гараж. Вся необходимая бытовая техника. Теплые полы, сплит-система в каждой комнате. 

подробнее... 


Executive Polu Lux

Общая площадь коттеджа 300 кв.м. На втором этаже 3 спальни c 2-спальными кроватями,  2 с/у. На первом этаже гостиная с камином, кухня, с/у, сауна. Подвальное помещение. Гараж. Вся необходимая  бытовая техника. Теплые полы, сплит-система в каждой комнате. 

подробнее... 


Executive Plus

Общая площадь коттеджа 300 кв.м.  На втором этаже 3 спальни (2 спальня с  2-спальными кроватями и спальня с раздельными  кроватями), 2 с/у. На первом этаже гостиная с камином,  кухня, с/у, сауна. Подвальное помещение. Гараж. Вся необходимая бытовая техника. Теплые полы,  сплит-система в каждой комнате. 

подробнее... 


Apart Villa Standart

Общая площадь коттеджа 300 кв.м. На втором этаже 3 спальни (1 спальня с 2-спальной кроватью, спальня с раздельными кроватями и детский кабинет), 2 с/у. На первом этаже гостиная с камином, кухня, с/у, сауна. Подвальное помещение. Гараж. Вся необходимая бытовая техника. Теплые полы, сплит-система в  каждой комнате. 

подробнее... 


Apart Villa Plus

Общая площадь коттеджа 300 кв.м. На втором этаже 3 спальни (2 спальни с 2-спальными кроватями, детская спальня с одноместной кроватью), 2 с/у. На первом этаже гостиная с камином, кухня, с/у, сауна.Подвальное помещение. Гараж. Вся необходимая бытовая техника. Теплые полы, сплит-система в каждой комнате. 

подробнее... 

 

План первого этажа коттеджа

План второго этажа коттеджа